Among the many things that there are to recognize or celebrate today… only one thing stands out as greatest. You see, today is literally my most favorite day of the year. As a matter of fact, the best thing about today is not about me at all. It is about my wife, Kristen. There is no day more special than this because I know that on this day XX years ago, God brought her into this world for me. THAT is why it is my favorite day of all days.Today is the day I get to celebrate her birthday all day long. Happy Birthday Sweetie Pie and I wish I could tell the whole world how much I love you (well maybe I just did :) )

Leave a Reply

